Welcome to the party pal!

Good-day fellow blogionites!

Well, I have had this blog for several years now and never done anything with it, but my good chum Shepherdnick has introduced me to the wonderful idea of Blogtober. Unfortunatly I am about 4 days late to the Blogtoberfest but flip it like a pancake I will do my best.

Don’t know quite what to write about so I will just wing it for now. It’s a normal lazy Tuesday for me today. I am currently unemployed and alternate Tuesday’s are my sign on day, thankfully today is my non-sign in day.  I say thankfully as I woke up with a mad case of indigestion, felt very ill indeed and didn’t want to move out of bed. Thankfully that has passed now.

I am planning on spending the afternoon gluing together some miniatures. I have recently gotten into the game Warhammer 40k. I haven’t played any games yet as I don’t have a field-able army, I am still in the process of assembling and painting.
I have chosen the fricking awesome Space Marine chapter known as “Space Wolves”. They are best described as Vikings in power armour.

Here is a shot of one of my scout snipers, favourite of my paint jobs so far.

Well thats all for today, see you tomorrow for another Blogtober update!

Leave a comment